PrimayShop - Sports Vision

Primary Shop - the specialty shop of Strobe Glasses
Blinking LCD lenses improve sport visions, visual skills, and athletic performances.

 

List of Overseas Distributors

North America

Messrs. Neuro-Fitness
33631 SE Redmond-Fall City Rd.
Fall City, WA 98024
U.S.A.
TEL: 425-222-0830
E-Mail: admin@cesultra.com
Person in charge: Mr. Richard Daab

Messrs. Oculus Sports Vision
326 Roosevelt Ave, Lyndhurst,
NJ 07071
U.S.A.
TEL: 2015387131
fbenedetto13@gmail.com
Person in charge: Dr. Frank Benedetto

Messrs. SportsVisionEquipment.com
718 N Diamond Bar Blvd.
Diamond Bar
CA 91765
U.S.A.
TEL: +1-909-861-3737
joshbladh@gmail.com
Person in charge: Dr. Taylor Bladh

Messrs. Peak Performance Athletics, LLC
949 18th Ave, Honolulu,
HI 96816
U.S.A.
TEL: +1-808-371-3359
ppallc888@gmail.com
Person in charge: Mr. Steve Lee

Attn: Mr. Don Pennington
845 SW 30th St. Suite 104
Corvallis Oregon 97331
U.S.A.
TEL:541-768-7980
athleticeye@gmail.com

Messrs. Eye Canada
1-1200 Wiverley Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T0P4
CANADA
TEL: 204487901
docs@eyecanada.ca
Person in charge: Michael Nelson

Mr. Damon Umscheid
127 4th Ave. SW
High River, Alberta,
T1V1P7
CANADA
TEL: 1-403-700-8365
damon@eyes360.ca

Oceania

C/- Luxottica IOL
75 Talavera Road
Macquarie Park, NSW 2113
Australia
0061-2-98152331

Attn.: Mr. Robert Ng
1/49 Onslow Ave.
Epsom,
Auckland 1023,
New Zealand
robertng.nz@gmail.com

Europe

Messrs. Gymi Sports
Tijmhof 7,
4907 BC Oosterhout,
The Netherlands
gijs.segers@ziggo.nl,
Person in charge: Mr. Gijs Segers

Attn: Patrick Foletti
Tannenbodenstrasse 4
CH-6045 Meggen
Switzerland
TEL: 41794476206
foletti.patrick@football.ch

Mr. David Kostelecky
Rozhrani 392,
Holasice,
66461
Czech Republic
TEL: 00420777551205
david.kostelecky@gmail.com

Messrs. Castellani S.a.a.
Via IV Novembre 36
25010 San Zeno Naviglio
ITALY
Tel +39 0303534102
info@castellani.eu
Person in charge: Andrea Fava

Mr. Enrique Guldberg
Av de Castelldefels, Km 17,5
(club de Tenis Andres Gimeno)
CP 08860, Castelldefels,
Barcelona, SPAIN
TEL: +34685994924
enrique@elitennis.com

Messrs. Otica medica de baltar,
Av. Bombeiros Voluntarios, 1493,
4585-015 Baltar,
Portugal
TEL: +351917321452
jorge@fisica.uminho.pt
Person in charge: Professor Jorge Manuel Martins Jorge

Messrs. Oculista do Fejio, LDA
Rua Dr. Antonio Elvas, 49A 2810-167
Fejio, Almada,
PORTUGAL
+3512509720
marco_marciano@mac.com
Person in charge: Mr. Marco Marciano

Messrs. Foundation for an open society - Romania
33. Caderea Bastiliei St., Sector 1
BUCHAREST, ROMANIA
Tel: +40722243600
gabriel.petrescu@fundatia.ro
Person in charge: Gabriel Petrescu, Executive Director

Messrs. bfp Versand Anton Lindemann eK
Logabirumer Str. 10 A
D - 26789 Leer
Germany
Tel : +49 (0)491 - 97 92 10
anton.lindemann@bfpversand.de
Person in charge.: Mr. Anton Lindemann

Messrs MOYPE SPORT S.A.
Calle Galileo Galilei 116
Pol Ind Valdearenal Norte, Arroyomolinos
28939 Madrid, ESPANA
TEL: +34 91 668 70 44
chechu@moype.com
Person in chage: Cristina Gallardo

Messrs. ARD Medical Ltd.
Mimar Sinan Mah. Yedpa Tic. Mer. G Cad.
No.86 Atasehir Istanbul
TURKEY
ali@ardsport.com
Person in charge.: Mr. Ali Yuksel

Performance Teknoloji Medikal Ticaret
Koruturk Mah. Kaucuk sk. No.13/2
Balcova/Izmir PO35330
TURKEY
4845598
Person in charge: Eren Mehmet Bozoglu

contents